Send a Message

    Staff Contacts

    Office Personnel

    Brett Sherman – President
    607-743-0684
    bsherman@alliancemasonrycorp.com

    Donald Knapp – Vice President/Estimator/Project Manager
    607-743-1058
    dknapp@alliancemasonrycorp.com

    Jena Dockray – Secretary/Treasurer/Payroll/Accounting
    607-371-1177
    jdockray@alliancemasonrycorp.com

    Tom Cunningham – Estimator/Project Manager
    607-343-8958
    tcunningham@alliancemasonrycorp.com

    Jay Niedzialkowski – Shareholder/Estimator/Project Manager
    607-267-6850
    jniedz@alliancemasonrycorp.com

    Patrick Markoff – Estimator/Project Manager
    607-205-2145

    Field Personnel – Masonry

    Marc Brockway – Superintendent
    607-743-6667
    mbrockway@alliancemasonrycorp.com

    Tom Brown, Jr. – Superintendent
    315-794-0471
    tjbrown@alliancemasonrycorp.com

    Jay Jackson – Superintendent
    607-316-0013
    jjackson@alliancemasonrycorp.com

    Dan Ramsden – Superintendent
    607-743-9361
    dramsden@alliancemasonrycorp.com

    Brett Waterman – Superintendent
    607-201-5109
    bwaterman@alliancemasonrycorp.com

    Field Personnel – Concrete/Flatwork

    Mike Markoff – Flatwork Supervisor
    607-760-5697

    Mark McLain – Concrete Supervisor
    607-321-1332

    Driver/Shop

    Dan McCabe 
    607-725-9096
    dmccabe@alliancemasonrycorp.com

    Members Of These Organizations

    Proud To Be Affiliated With